Vicky Barnes
Human Resources Director
360-841-2702
barnesv@woodlandschools.org
Shannon Barnett
KWRL Transportation Director
360-841-2023
barnetts@kwrl.org
Stacy Brown
Executive Director of Business Services
360-841-2715
brownst@woodlandschools.org
Deena Capen
District Registrar
360-841-2707
capend@woodlandschools.org
Nicole Galloway
Executive Secretary
360-841-2703
gallowan@woodlandschools.org
Mary Gleason
Procurement/Benefits Coordinator
360-841-2714
gleasonm@woodlandschools.org
Michael Green
Superintendent
360-841-2700
greenm@woodlandschools.org
Jake Hall
Executive Director of Learning Supports & Alternatives
360-841-2725
hallj@woodlandschools.org
Paul Huddleston
Athletic Director
360-841-2800
huddlesp@woodlandschools.org
Brandy Jackson
Secretary
360-841-2713
jacksonb@woodlandschools.org
Scott Landrigan
Facilities, Safety, and Motor Pool Services Director
360-841-2740
landrigs@woodlandschools.org
Nichole Lester
Secretary
360-841-2716
lestern@woodlandschools.org
Tanya Price
Payroll Coordinator
360-841-2712
pricet@woodlandschools.org
Asha Riley
Assistant Superintendent
360-841-2700
rileya@woodlandschools.org
Steve Rippl
Technology Director
360-841-2730
rippls@woodlandschools.org
Kerri Six
District Nurse
360-841-2800
sixk@woodlandschools.org
Tegan Steen
Facilities, Safety and Motor Pool Secretary
360-841-2740
steent@woodlandschools.org