Yale Elementary School

Preparing all students for Career, Life & College

Yale School is a place where “Learning and Community Connect”. Yale Elementary School strives to provide educational experiences with a focus on the individual child.

WHAT'S HAPPENING IN YALE

Back-to-School Bash 2022 on Saturday, August 20 from 3-6 p.m.

Monday, August 8, 2022

Join us for Back to School Bash 2022!   The Back to School Bash is open to ALL students of ALL ages and features FREE backpacks with school supplies for students as well as fun activities and food! We hope to see you...

Surplus Sale 8/9-8/10 from 9am-1pm *OPEN TO PUBLIC*

Friday, July 29, 2022

Woodland Public Schools invites school employees and the public to attend our Surplus Sale! When? Tuesday, August 9 and Wednesday, August 10 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Where? Woodland Middle School's Metal Shop...

READ ALL NEWS
  • Thursday, August 11
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
  • Saturday, August 20
    3:00pm Back to School Bash
  • Thursday, August 25
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 30
    First Day of School
  • Friday, September 2
    Non Student/Non Staff Day
  • Monday, September 5
    Labor Day Holiday
SCHOOL CALENDAR