Woodland Middle School

Preparing all students for Career, Life & College

Woodland Middle School is WSD's strong core, consistently finding positive ways to cultivate academic and behavioral growth in the entire learning community.

WHAT'S HAPPENING AT WOODLAND MIDDLE

Woodland Middle School's Hybrid Learning Plan for 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Last Updated: Thursday, March 4, 2021 From the desk of Principal James Johnston: Hello Families, I hope that you are off to a great start and looking forward to a great year in 2021. I want to share with you our...

The 31st Annual WHS FFA Plant Sale starts April 21!

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The 31 st Annual WHS FFA Plant Sale will be online once again and will start taking orders beginning Wednesday, April 21 and close on Wednesday, April 28 (or while supplies last). Just as in 2020, this year’s plant...

READ ALL NEWS
  • Saturday, April 17
    TEAM HS Commencement
  • Wednesday, April 28
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, May 12
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, May 26
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
  • Monday, May 31
    Memorial Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, June 9
    6:15pm School Board Meeting
SCHOOL CALENDAR