Stefani Anderson
Psychologist
360-841-2850
andersos@woodlandschools.org
Kelly Beasley
Physical Education
360-841-2850
beasleyk@woodlandschools.org
Wade Bejcek
Math
360-841-2850
bejcekw@woodlandschools.org
Rebecca Blanshan
Special Education English
360-841-2850
blanshar@woodlandschools.org
Angela Campbell
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
360-841-2850
campbela@woodlandschools.org
Nicole Caulfield
Art
360-841-2850
caulfien@woodlandschools.org
Garrett Degraaff
Counselor
360-841-2850
degraafg@woodlandschools.org
Pamela Dietrich
ELL
360-841-2850
dietricp@woodlandschools.org
Kye Lea Duling
Math and Lego
360-841-2850
dulingk@woodlandschools.org
Tara Eilts
Title 1 Coordinator
360-841-2850
eiltst@woodlandschools.org
Glen Flanagan
Physical Education and Health
360-841-2850
flanagag@woodlandschools.org
Jeff Flanagan
Technology
360-841-2850
flanagaj@woodlandschools.org
Rob Flanagan
Physical Education and Health
360-841-2850
flanagar@woodlandschools.org
Naomi Gnade
Math
360-841-2850
gnaden@woodlandschools.org
Jeama Gomez
English
360-841-2850
gomezj@woodlandschools.org
Laura Greenbaum
Math
360-841-2850
greenbal@woodlandschools.org
Zac Harrington
Math
360-841-2850
harringz@woodlandschools.org
Kelly Hathaway
ELA
360-841-2850
hathawak@woodlandschools.org
Brenna Huwe
English
360-841-2850
huweb@woodlandschools.org
Melyssa Johnson
Math
360-841-2850
johnsonm@woodlandschools.org
James Johnston
Principal
360-841-2850
johnstoj@woodlandschools.org
Britt Jud
STEM
360-841-2850
judb@woodlandschools.org
Erin Kelsey
English
360-841-2850
kelseye@woodlandschools.org
Anna Koivu
DSP
360-841-2850
koivua@woodlandschools.org
Emily Kutzera
Science
360-841-2850
kutzerae@woodlandschools.org
Brent Liabraaten
Chorus
360-841-2850
liabraab@woodlandschools.org
Class website
DJ Malinowski
Science and Physical Education
360-841-2850
malinowd@woodlandschools.org
Kimberly Mathis
Science
360-841-2850
mathisk@woodlandschools.org
Jodi McLendon
Administrative Secretary
360-841-2850
mclendoj@woodlandschools.org
David Moses
Math
360-841-2850
mosesd@woodlandschools.org
Sherri Music
Nurse
360-841-2850
musics@woodlandschools.org
Ben Nelson
Counselor
360-841-2850
nelsonbe@woodlandschools.org
Geoff Nelson
Science
360-841-2850
nelsong@woodlandschools.org
Sarah Netland
Math
360-841-2850
netlands@woodlandschools.org
Ronda Oathes
English
360-841-2850
oathesr@woodlandschools.org
Geoff Odin
Special Education and Math
360-841-2850
oding@woodlandschools.org
Ryan O'Haver
SLP
360-841-2850
ohaverr@woodlandschools.org
Danielle Przedwojewski
Science
360-841-2850
przedwod@woodlandschools.org
Crystal Roskoski
Principal's Secretary
360-841-2850
roskoskc@woodlandschools.org
Colleen Scott
English
360-841-2850
scottc@woodlandschools.org
Ronnie Shaeffer
Science
360-841-2850
shaeffer@woodlandschools.org
Candice Shepherd
Librarian - Media Specialist
360-841-2850
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Alyse Smalley
English
360-841-2850
smalleya@woodlandschools.org
Luke Sparks
Math
360-841-2850
sparksl@woodlandschools.org
Bryana Steck
Band
360-841-2850
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Emily Swett
Social Studies
360-841-2850
swette@woodlandschools.org
Tyler Thralls
English
360-841-2850
thrallst@woodlandschools.org
Robbin Uhlenkott
Social Studies
360-841-2850
uhlenkor@woodlandschools.org