Photo: Kelly Beasley
Kelly Beasley
Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
beasleyk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Wade Bejcek
Wade Bejcek
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
bejcekw@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Rebecca Blanshan
Rebecca Blanshan
Special Education English Teacher
360-841-2850
blanshar@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jenna Bozarth
Jenna Bozarth
DSP
360-841-2850
bozarthj
Photo: Preston Brooks
Preston Brooks
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
brooksp@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Angela Campbell
Angela Campbell
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
360-841-2850
campbela@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tara Campbell
Tara Campbell
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
campbelt@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Pamela Dietrich
Pamela Dietrich
ELL
360-841-2850
dietricp@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kye Lea Duling
Kye Lea Duling
Math and Lego Teacher
360-841-2850
dulingk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Meagan Ehline
Meagan Ehline
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
ehlinem@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tara Eilts
Tara Eilts
Title 1 Coordinator
360-841-2850
eiltst@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Joshua Eiseman
Joshua Eiseman
Fifth Grade Math Teacher
360-841-2850
eisemanj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Dr. Russell Evans
Dr. Russell Evans
Principal
360-841-2850
evansr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Heather Finn
Heather Finn
Secretary
360-841-2850
finnh@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Glen Flanagan
Glen Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagag@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jeff Flanagan
Jeff Flanagan
Technology Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagaj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Rob Flanagan
Rob Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagar@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kelley Foyt
Kelley Foyt
Seventh and Eighth Grade Counselor
360-841-2850
foytk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Naomi Gnade
Naomi Gnade
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
gnaden@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Laura Greenbaum
Laura Greenbaum
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
greenbal@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Elena Groen
Elena Groen
Psychologist
360-841-2850
groene@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Zac Harrington
Zac Harrington
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
harringz@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kelly Hathaway
Kelly Hathaway
ELA
360-841-2850
hathawak@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sailor Jenkins
Sailor Jenkins
Fifth Grade ELA
360-841-2850
jenkinss@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Melyssa Johnson
Melyssa Johnson
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
Johnsonm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Lacey Jones
Lacey Jones
Sixth Grade Science Teacher
360-841-2850
jonesl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Britt Jud
Britt Jud
STEM Teacher
360-841-2850
judb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Erin Kelsey
Erin Kelsey
English Teacher
360-841-2850
kelseye@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Emily Kutzera
Emily Kutzera
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
kutzerae@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Candice Lindsay
Candice Lindsay
Librarian - Media Specialist
36-841-2850
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Mary Lins
Mary Lins
Choir
360-841-2850
linsm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kimberly Macy
Kimberly Macy
Teacher
360-841-2850
macyk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Amber Malik
Amber Malik
DSP
360-841-2850
malika@woodlandschools.org
Photo: DJ Malinowski
DJ Malinowski
Science and Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
malinowd@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kimberly Mathis
Kimberly Mathis
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
mathisk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Briana McColgan
Briana McColgan
SLP
360-841-2850
mccolgab@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jodi McLendon
Jodi McLendon
Administrative Secretary
360-841-2850
mclendoj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sherri Music
Sherri Music
Nurse
360-841-2850
musics@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ben Nelson
Ben Nelson
Counselor
360-841-2850
nelsonbe@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sarah Netland
Sarah Netland
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
netlands@woodlandschools.org
Photo: RONDA OATHES
RONDA OATHES
English Teacher
360-841-2850
oathesr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Geoff Odin
Geoff Odin
Special Education and Math Teacher
360-841-2850
oding@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ryan O'Haver
Ryan O'Haver
SLP
360-841-2850
ohaverr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Danielle Przedwojewski
Danielle Przedwojewski
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
przedwod@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Madeline Riley
Madeline Riley
Seventh Grade Math/Elective Teacher
360-841-2850
rileym@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Clarissa Rinehart
Clarissa Rinehart
Art
360-841-2850
rineharc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Crystal Roskoski
Crystal Roskoski
Principal's Secretary
360-841-2850
roskoskc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Colleen Scott
Colleen Scott
English Teacher
360-841-2850
scottc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ronnie Shaeffer
Ronnie Shaeffer
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
shaeffer@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Alyse Smalley
Alyse Smalley
English Teacher
360-841-2850
smalleya@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jill Smith
Jill Smith
Seventh and Eighth Grade Reading Intervention
360-841-2850
smithj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Luke Sparks
Luke Sparks
Dean of Students/Math Teacher
360-841-2850
sparksl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bryana Steck
Bryana Steck
Band Teacher
360-841-2850
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bhriana Torres
Bhriana Torres
Fifth and Sixth Grade Reading Intervention
360-841-2850
torresb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Moses Turkov
Moses Turkov
Washington State History and Seventh Grade Social Studies
360-841-2850
turkovm@woodlandschools.org