Photo: Ashley Balch
Ashley Balch
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
balcha@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Stacy Barlow
Stacy Barlow
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
barlows@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kelly Beasley
Kelly Beasley
Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
beasleyk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Wade Bejcek
Wade Bejcek
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
bejcekw@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Rebecca Blanshan
Rebecca Blanshan
Special Education English Teacher
360-841-2850
blanshar@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Amy Booker
Amy Booker
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
bookera@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bertha Bourke
Bertha Bourke
Head Cook
360-841-2850
bourkeb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jenna Bozarth
Jenna Bozarth
Resource Room
360-841-2850
bozarthj
Photo: Courtney Breier
Courtney Breier
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
breierc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Angela Campbell
Angela Campbell
Assistant Principal and Title 9 Coordinator
360-841-2850
campbela@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tara Campbell
Tara Campbell
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
campbelt@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Cindee Claycamp
Cindee Claycamp
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
claycamc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Marylou Closson
Marylou Closson
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
clossonm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Melissa Dangler
Melissa Dangler
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
danglerm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Savannah Deochand
Savannah Deochand
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
deochans@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Pamela Dietrich
Pamela Dietrich
ELL
360-841-2850
dietricp@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kye Lea Duling
Kye Lea Duling
Math and Lego Teacher
360-841-2850
dulingk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Natalina D'Urso
Natalina D'Urso
SLP
360-841-2850
durson@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Meagan Ehline
Meagan Ehline
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
ehlinem@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Joshua Eiseman
Joshua Eiseman
Fifth Grade Math Teacher
360-841-2850
eisemanj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Dr. Russell Evans
Dr. Russell Evans
Principal
360-841-2850
evansr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Anna Ficco
Anna Ficco
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
ficcoa@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Emersyn Finn
Emersyn Finn
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
finne@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Heather Finn
Heather Finn
Secretary
360-841-2850
finnh@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Glen Flanagan
Glen Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagag@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jeff Flanagan
Jeff Flanagan
Technology Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagaj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Rob Flanagan
Rob Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagar@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Taylor Foyt
Taylor Foyt
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
foytt@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kelley Foyt
Kelley Foyt
Seventh and Eighth Grade Counselor
360-841-2850
foytk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tammy Fuller
Tammy Fuller
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
fullert@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Naomi Gnade
Naomi Gnade
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
gnaden@woodlandschools.org
Photo: LeeAnn Graff
LeeAnn Graff
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
graffl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Laura Greenbaum
Laura Greenbaum
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
greenbal@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Elena Groen
Elena Groen
Psychologist
360-841-2850
groene@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Zac Harrington
Zac Harrington
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
harringz@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kelly Hathaway
Kelly Hathaway
ELA
360-841-2850
hathawak@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Laurin Hazen
Laurin Hazen
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
hazenl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sailor Jenkins
Sailor Jenkins
Fifth Grade ELA
360-841-2850
jenkinss@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Brittany Jewell
Brittany Jewell
Paraeducator

jewellb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Melyssa Johnson
Melyssa Johnson
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
Johnsonm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Michelle Johnson
Michelle Johnson
Cook
360-841-2850
johnsomi@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Lacey Jones
Lacey Jones
Sixth Grade Science Teacher
360-841-2850
jonesl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Britt Jud
Britt Jud
STEM Teacher
360-841-2850
judb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Erin Kelsey
Erin Kelsey
English Teacher
360-841-2850
kelseye@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Griffey Knight
Griffey Knight
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
knightg@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Lee Kouvo
Lee Kouvo
Custodian
360-841-2850
kouvol@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Emily Kutzera
Emily Kutzera
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
kutzerae@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Candice Lindsay
Candice Lindsay
Librarian - Media Specialist
36-841-2850
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Patrice Lins
Patrice Lins
Choir
360-841-2850
linsm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kimberly Macy
Kimberly Macy
DSP
360-841-2850
macyk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: DJ Malinowski
DJ Malinowski
Science and Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
malinowd@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Shantell Marquand
Shantell Marquand
Cook
360-841-2850
marquans@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kimberly Mathis
Kimberly Mathis
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
mathisk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jennifer Mauler
Jennifer Mauler
Cook
360-841-2850
maulerj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Joni Meize
Joni Meize
Program Specialist
360-841-2850
meizej@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Shayla Miller
Shayla Miller
Nurse
360-841-2850
millers@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sherri Music
Sherri Music
Nurse
360-841-2850
musics@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tayler Mustion
Tayler Mustion
Science / Science Electives
360-841-2850
mustiont@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ben Nelson
Ben Nelson
Counselor
360-841-2850
nelsonbe@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sarah Netland
Sarah Netland
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
netlands@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jacob Oathes
Jacob Oathes
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
oathesj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ronda Oathes
Ronda Oathes
English Teacher
360-841-2850
oathesr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tia Pitner
Tia Pitner
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
pitnert@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Madeline Riley
Madeline Riley
Seventh Grade Math/Elective Teacher
360-841-2850
rileym@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Clarissa Rinehart
Clarissa Rinehart
Art
360-841-2850
rineharc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Macy Risley
Macy Risley
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
risleym@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Crystal Roskoski
Crystal Roskoski
Principal's Secretary
360-841-2850
roskoskc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tiffney Rothmeier
Tiffney Rothmeier
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
rothmeit@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Adam Sanders
Adam Sanders
SLP
360-841-2850
sanderad@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Colleen Scott
Colleen Scott
English Teacher
360-841-2850
scottc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Alyse Smalley
Alyse Smalley
English Teacher
360-841-2850
smalleya@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jill Smith
Jill Smith
Seventh and Eighth Grade Reading Intervention
360-841-2850
smithj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Selena Smith
Selena Smith
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
smiths@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Luke Sparks
Luke Sparks
Dean of Students/Math Teacher
360-841-2850
sparksl@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Frank Springer
Frank Springer
Custodian
360-841-2850
springef@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sandra Springer
Sandra Springer
Custodian
360-841-2850
springes@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bryana Steck
Bryana Steck
Band Teacher
360-841-2850
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Julia Stepper
Julia Stepper
Washington State History Teacher
360-841-2850
stepperj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kim Tolbert
Kim Tolbert
Custodian
360-841-2850
tolbertk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bhriana Torres
Bhriana Torres
Fifth and Sixth Grade Reading Intervention
360-841-2850
torresb@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Moses Turkov
Moses Turkov
Teacher
360-841-2850
turkovm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jaclyn Wilkerson
Jaclyn Wilkerson
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
wilkersj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jordan Wingfield
Jordan Wingfield
Paraeducator
360-841-2850
wingfiej@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Wanda Young
Wanda Young
DSP
360-841-2850
youngw@woodlandschools.org