Kelly Beasley
Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
beasleyk@woodlandschools.org
Wade Bejcek
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
bejcekw@woodlandschools.org
Rebecca Blanshan
Special Education English Teacher
360-841-2850
blanshar@woodlandschools.org
Jenna Bozarth
DSP
360-841-2850
bozarthj
Preston Brooks
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
brooksp@woodlandschools.org
Angela Campbell
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
360-841-2850
campbela@woodlandschools.org
Tara Campbell
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
campbelt@woodlandschools.org
Nicole Caulfield
Art Teacher
360-841-2850
caulfien@woodlandschools.org
Garrett DeGraff
Counselor
360-841-2850
degraafg@woodlandschools.org
Pamela Dietrich
ELL
360-841-2850
dietricp@woodlandschools.org
Kye Lea Duling
Math and Lego Teacher
360-841-2850
dulingk@woodlandschools.org
Meagan Ehline
ELA Teacher
360-841-2850
ehlinem@woodlandschools.org
Tara Eilts
Title 1 Coordinator
360-841-2850
eiltst@woodlandschools.org
Heather Finn
Secretary
360-841-2850
finnh@woodlandschools.org
Glen Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagag@woodlandschools.org
Jeff Flanagan
Technology Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagaj@woodlandschools.org
Rob Flanagan
Physical Education and Health Teacher
360-841-2850
flanagar@woodlandschools.org
Kelsey Funhouser
Fifth through eighth Grade Reading Intervention
360-841-2850
funkhouk@woodlandschools.org
Naomi Gnade
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
gnaden@woodlandschools.org
Laura Greenbaum
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
greenbal@woodlandschools.org
Elena Groen
Psychologist
360-841-2850
groene@woodlandschools.org
Zac Harrington
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
harringz@woodlandschools.org
Kelly Hathaway
ELA
360-841-2850
hathawak@woodlandschools.org
Melyssa Johnson
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
Johnsonm@woodlandschools.org
James Johnston
Principal
360-841-2850
johnstoj@woodlandschools.org
Britt Jud
STEM Teacher
360-841-2850
judb@woodlandschools.org
Erin Kelsey
English Teacher
360-841-2850
kelseye@woodlandschools.org
Emily Kutzera
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
kutzerae@woodlandschools.org
Brent Liabraaten
Chorus Teacher
360-841-2850
liabraab@woodlandschools.org
DJ Malinowski
Science and Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2850
malinowd@woodlandschools.org
Kimberly Mathis
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
mathisk@woodlandschools.org
Briana McColgan
SLP
360-841-2850
mccolgab@woodlandschools.org
Jodi McLendon
Administrative Secretary
360-841-2850
mclendoj@woodlandschools.org
David Moses
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
mosesd@woodlandschools.org
Sherri Music
Nurse
360-841-2850
musics@woodlandschools.org
Ben Nelson
Counselor
360-841-2850
nelsonb@woodlandschools.org
Geoff Nelson
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
nelsong@woodlandschools.org
Sarah Netland
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
netlands@woodlandschools.org
RONDA OATHES
English Teacher
360-841-2850
oathesr@woodlandschools.org
Ryan O'Haver
SLP
360-841-2850
ohaverr@woodlandschools.org
Geoff Odin
Special Education and Math Teacher
360-841-2850
oding@woodlandschools.org
Danielle Przedwojewski
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
przedwod@woodlandschools.org
Crystal Roskoski
Principal's Secretary
360-841-2850
roskoskc@woodlandschools.org
Colleen Scott
English Teacher
360-841-2850
scottc@woodlandschools.org
Ronnie Shaeffer
Science Teacher
360-841-2850
shaeffer@woodlandschools.org
Candice Lindsay
Librarian - Media Specialist
36-841-2850
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Alyse Smalley
English Teacher
360-841-2850
smalleya@woodlandschools.org
Luke Sparks
Math Teacher
360-841-2850
sparksl@woodlandschools.org
Bryana Steck
Band Teacher
360-841-2850
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Emily Swett
Social Studies Teacher
360-841-2850
swette@woodlandschools.org
Robin Uhlenkott
Social Studies Teacher
360-841-2850
uhlenkor@woodlandschools.org