Jenny Barton
Paraeducator and YCC
360-841-2950 - YCC 360-841-2949
bartonj@woodlandschools.org
Veronica Cortez
Kindergarten and First Grade
360-841-2950
cortezv@woodlandschools.org
Malinda Huddleston
Principal
360-841-2950
huddlesm@woodlandschools.org
Lesley Miller
Paraeducator
360-841-2950
millerl@woodlandschools.org
Cindy Riggs
LAP Paraeducator
360-841-2950
riggsc@woodlandschools.org
Mikaela Scheel
Second Grade Teacher
360-841-2950
scheelm@woodlandschools.org
Sharon Stuart
Special Education Paraeducator
360-841-2950
stuarts@woodlandschools.org
Leanne Tevlin
Third and Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2950
tevlinl@woodlandschools.org