Veronica Cortez
Kindergarten
360-841-2950
cortezv@woodlandschools.org
Nicole Fairchild
First and Second Grade Teacher
360-841-2950
fairchin@woodlandschools.org
Jenna Hickey
Psychologist
360-841-2950
hickeyj@woodlandschools.org
Malinda Huddleston
Principal
360-841-2950
huddlesm@woodlandschools.org
Alec Kulu
Counselor/Leadership
360-841-2950
kulua@woodlandschools.org
Shae Lindsay
Physical Education
360-841-2950
lindsays@woodlandschools.org
Linda Morris
Music
360-841-2950
morrisl@woodlandschools.org
Leanne Tevlin
Third and Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2950
tevlinl@woodlandschools.org
Kaprice Widener
Speech
360-841-2950
widenerk@woodlandschools.org