Julie Arndt
Attendance/Athletic Secretary
360-841-2800
arndtj@woodlandschools.org
Jen Benedict
Math
360-841-2800
benedicj@woodlandschools.org
Aaron Blackwelder
English
360-841-2800
blackwea@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Sheri Bowman
Secretary
360-841-2800
bowmans@woodlandschools.org
Tish Brand
Secretary/Registrar
360-841-2800
brandt@woodlandschools.org
Miranda Bullock
English
360-841-2800
bullockm@woodlandschools.org
Keith Clevenger
Math
360-841-2800
clevengk@woodlandschools.org
Sharon Conditt
Social Studies
360-841-2800
conditts@woodlandschools.org
Jason Cowley
English
360-841-2800
cowleyj@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Joe Crawford
Psychologist
360-841-2800
crawforj@woodlandschools.org
Spring Dowse
Counselor Class of 2025
360-841-2800
dowses@woodlandschools.org
Jody Flanagan
Special Education
360-841-2800
flanagjo@woodlandschools.org
Devon Fliss
Special Education
360-841-2800
flissd@woodlandschools.org
Heather Gordon
English/Drama
360-841-2800
gordonh@woodlandschools.org
Stacy Gould
Special Education Aide
360-841-2800
goulds@woodlandschools.org
Cyndy Grayson
Instructional Aide
360-841-2800
graysonc@woodlandschools.org
Mark Greenleaf
Physical Education
360-841-2800
greenlem@woodlandschools.org
Richard Hanley
Physical Education
360-841-2800
hanleyr@woodlandschools.org
Melanie Holmes
Math
360-841-2800
holmesm@woodlandschools.org
D'ann Horrocks
Special Education/Life Skills
360-841-2800
horrockd@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Paul Huddleston
Athletic Director
360-841-2800
huddlesp@woodlandschools.org
Jon Keefer
Special Education Aide
360-841-2800
keeferj@woodlandschools.org
Kyla Keefer
Social Studies/English
360-841-2800
keeferk@woodlandschools.org
Katie Klaus
Social Studies
360-841-2800
klausk@woodlandschools.org
Brent Liabraaten
Choir
360-841-2800
liabraab@woodlandschools.org
Mike Lindsay
Math
360-841-2800
lindsaym@woodlandschools.org
Stephanie Marshall
Science
360-841-2800
marshals@woodlandschools.org
Leslie Miller
Instructional Aide
360-841-2800
millerl@woodlandschools.org
Wayne Miller
CTE Program
360-841-2800
millerw@woodlandschools.org
Kim Novak
Foreign Language/Am. Sign Language
360-841-2800
novakk@woodlandschools.org
Cindy Peabody
Special Education Aide
360-841-2800
peabodyc@woodlandschools.org
Kendra Pearce
Horticulture
360-841-2800
pearcek@woodlandschools.org
Dr. Phillip Pearson
Principal
360-841-2800
pearsonp@woodlandschools.org
Terra Pfeiffer
Counselor
360-841-2800
pfeiffet@woodlandschools.org
Tia Pitner-Moore
Instructional Aide
360-841-2800
pitnert@woodlandschools.org
Dana Preston
Assistant Librarian
360-841-2800
prestond@woodlandschools.org
Carlotta Propersi
ELL
360-841-2800
propersc@woodlandschools.org
Catherine Pulliam
Counselor Class of 2022 and 2023
360-841-2800
pulliamc@woodlandschools.org
Maribel Ramirez
English Language Learners Coordinator
360-841-2800
ramirezm@woodlandschools.org
Matt Roos
Science
360-841-2800
roosm@woodlandschools.org
Candice Shepherd
Librarian/Media Specialist
360-841-2800
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Michael Smith
Art/Photography
360-841-2800
smithm@woodlandschools.org
Bryana Steck
Band
360-841-2800
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Julia Stepper
Social Studies
360-841-2800
stepperj@woodlandschools.org
Mary Ann Sturdivan
Career Specialist
360-841-2800
sturdivm@woodlandschools.org
Elizabeth Talvitie
Science
360-841-2800
talvitie@woodlandschools.org
Cindy Thoeny
Administrative/Principal's Secretary/Assistant
360-841-2800
thoenyc@woodlandschools.org
Dan Uhlenkott
Assistant Principal
360-841-2800
uhlenkod@woodlandschools.org
Kash VanCleef
Math
360-841-2800
vancleek@woodlandschools.org
Nelean Warndahl
Science
360-841-2800
warndahn@woodlandschools.org
Mike Woodward
Physical Education
360-841-2800
woodwarm@woodlandschools.org