Photo: Julie Arndt
Julie Arndt
Attendance/Athletic Secretary
360-841-2800
arndtj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ryan Balara
Ryan Balara
Special Education
360-841-2800
balarar@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jen Benedict
Jen Benedict
Math
360-841-2800
benedicj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sheri Bowman
Sheri Bowman
Secretary
360-841-2800
bowmans@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Tish Brand
Tish Brand
Secretary/Registrar
360-841-2800
brandt@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Miranda Bullock
Miranda Bullock
English
360-841-2800
bullockm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Keith Clevenger
Keith Clevenger
Math
360-841-2800
clevengk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sharon Conditt
Sharon Conditt
Social Studies
360-841-2800
conditts@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jason Cowley
Jason Cowley
English
360-841-2800
cowleyj@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Photo: Joe Crawford
Joe Crawford
Psychologist
360-841-2800
crawforj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Whitney Crites
Whitney Crites
English
360-841-2800
critesw@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Spring Dowse
Spring Dowse
Counselor Class of 2025
360-841-2800
dowses@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jody Flanagan
Jody Flanagan
Special Education
360-841-2800
flanagjo@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Devon Fliss
Devon Fliss
Special Education
360-841-2800
flissd@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sarah Fontyn
Sarah Fontyn
Physical Education
360-841-2800
fontyns@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Esmeralda Franco
Esmeralda Franco
Translation
360-841-2800
francoe@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Cyndy Grayson
Cyndy Grayson
Instructional Aide
360-841-2800
graysonc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sarah Hadaller
Sarah Hadaller
Administrative/Principal's Secretary/Assistant
360-841-2800
hadalles@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Richard Hanley
Richard Hanley
Physical Education
360-841-2800
hanleyr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Melanie Holmes
Melanie Holmes
Math
360-841-2800
holmesm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Paul Huddleston
Paul Huddleston
Athletic Director
360-841-2800
huddlesp@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Jon Keefer
Jon Keefer
Security
360-841-2800
keeferj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kyla Keefer
Kyla Keefer
Social Studies/English
360-841-2800
keeferk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Katie Klaus
Katie Klaus
Social Studies
360-841-2800
klausk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Mike Lindsay
Mike Lindsay
Dean of Students
360-841-2800
lindsaym@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Patrice Lins
Patrice Lins
Jazz Choir/Concert Choir/Guitar
360-841-2800
linsm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Stephanie Marshall
Stephanie Marshall
Science
360-841-2800
marshals@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Sean McDonald
Sean McDonald
Physical Education
360-841-2800
mcdonals@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
CTE Program
360-841-2800
millerw@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Gregory Moore
Gregory Moore
Piano Accompanist
360-841-2800
mooreg@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ky Anh Nguyen
Ky Anh Nguyen
Math
360-841-2800
nguyenk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kim Novak
Kim Novak
Foreign Language/Am. Sign Language
360-841-2800
novakk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Ryan O'Haver
Ryan O'Haver
Speech Therapy
360-841-2800
ohaverr@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Alex Onslow
Alex Onslow
Special Education
360-841-2800
onslowa@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Cindy Peabody
Cindy Peabody
Special Education Aide
360-841-2800
peabodyc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kendra Pearce
Kendra Pearce
Horticulture
360-841-2800
pearcek@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Dr. Phillip Pearson
Dr. Phillip Pearson
Principal
360-841-2800
pearsonp@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Anne Pershall
Anne Pershall
Science
360-841-2800
pershala@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Dana Preston
Dana Preston
Assistant Librarian
360-841-2800
prestond@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Carlotta Propersi
Carlotta Propersi
ELL
360-841-2800
propersc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Catherine Pulliam
Catherine Pulliam
Counselor Class of 2022 and 2023
360-841-2800
pulliamc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Maribel Ramirez
Maribel Ramirez
English Language Learners Coordinator
360-841-2800
ramirezm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Matt Roos
Matt Roos
Science
360-841-2800
roosm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Candice Shepherd
Candice Shepherd
Librarian/Media Specialist
360-841-2800
shepherc@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kerri Six
Kerri Six
Nurse
360-841-2800
sixk@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Michael Smith
Michael Smith
Art/Photography
360-841-2800
smithm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Bryana Steck
Bryana Steck
Band
360-841-2800
steckb@woodlandschools.org
Class website
Photo: Jaclyn Stewart
Jaclyn Stewart
English
360-841-2800
stewartj@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Mary Ann Sturdivan
Mary Ann Sturdivan
Career Specialist
360-841-2800
sturdivm@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Elizabeth Talvitie
Elizabeth Talvitie
Science
360-841-2800
talvitie@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Andria Terry
Andria Terry
Business and Culinary Arts
360-841-2800
terryan@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Dan Uhlenkott
Dan Uhlenkott
Assistant Principal
360-841-2800
uhlenkod@woodlandschools.org
Photo: Kash VanCleef
Kash VanCleef
Math
360-841-2800
vancleek@woodlandschools.org