Maria Alcaraz
Second Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
alcarazm@woodlandschools.org
Amra Black
DSP Teacher
360-841-2900
blacka@woodlandschools.org
Heather Boop
Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
booph@woodlandschools.org
Melodie Dark
Third Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
darkm@woodlandschools.org
Kelly Detrich
Leadership
360-841-2900
detrichk@woodlandschools.org
Kayla Forman
Third Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
formank@woodlandschools.org
Candra Foss
Librarian/Technology Teacher
360-841-2900
owensc@woodlandschools.org
Audrey Frazier
Kindergarten Teacher
360-841-2900
fraziera@woodlandschools.org
Tiffany Gosney
Nurse
360-841-2900
gosneyt@woodlandschools.org
Rikki Hadaller
Kindergarten Teacher
360-841-2900
hadaller@woodlandschools.org
Carey Hanson
Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
hansonc@woodlandschools.org
Christina Hood
Third Grade and Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
hoodc@woodlandschools.org
Elizabeth Keeler
Physical Therapist
360-841-2900
keelere@woodlandschools.org
Marlee Kent
Counselor
360-841-2900
kentm@woodlandschools.org
Ashley Kleinschmidt
Instructional Coach
360-841-2900
kleinsca@woodlandschools.org
Elizabeth Landrigan
Building Secretary
360-841-2900
landrige@woodlandschools.org
Anna Len
First Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
lena@woodlandschools.org
Shae Lindsay
Librarian
360-841-2900
lindsays@woodlandschools.org
Shelby Linnemeyer
Speech Pathologist
360-841-2900
linnemes@woodlandschools.org
Candice Littleman
Administrative Secretary
360-841-2900
littlemc@woodlandschools.org
Sara Lopez Lopez
Third Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
lopezs@woodlandschools.org
Mayra Martinez
Fourth Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
martinem@woodlandschools.org
Lydal Mezes
First Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
mezesl@woodlandschools.org
Patricia Morgan
Special Education Preschool Teacher
360-841-2900
morganp@woodlandschools.org
Emily Morrison
Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
morrisoe@woodlandschools.org
Katie Murphy
Second Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
murphyk@woodlandschools.org
Cheryl Nesbitt
Physical Education Teacher
360-841-2900
nesbittc@woodlandschools.org
Felicity Ottis
Occupational Therapist
360-841-2900
ottisf@woodlandschools.org
Michele Ridout
Resource Room Teacher
360-841-2900
ridoutm@woodlandschools.org
Jennifer Rismoen
Second Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
rismoenj@woodlandschools.org
Maria Rodriguez
First Grade Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
rodrigum@woodlandschools.org
Melissa Sanchez
Psychologist
360-841-2900
sanchezm@woodlandschools.org
Lauren Schmick
Third Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
schmickl@woodlandschools.org
Darren Sheaffer
First Grade and Second Grade Teacher
360-841-2900
sheaffed@woodlandschools.org
Darcy Soto
Assistant Principal/ELD Coordinator
360-841-2900
sotod@woodlandschools.org
David Starkey
Principal
360-841-2900
starkeyd@woodlandschools.org
Sarah Taylor
LAP Teacher
360-841-2900
taylors@woodlandschools.org
Jill Thoeny
Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher
360-841-2900
thoenyj@woodlandschools.org
Miles Thoming-Gale
Music Teacher
360-841-2900
thomingm@woodlandschools.org