Stacia Aschoff
Dean of Students
360-841-2750
aschoffs@woodlandschools.org
Elizabeth Behmen
Special Education
360-841-2750
behmane@woodlandschools.org
Antimony Berkeley
Fourth Grade
360-841-2750
berkelea@woodlandschools.org
Alexandria Brothers-Handwerk
First Grade
360-841-2750
brothera@woodlandschools.org
Stephanie Brown
Special Education Preschool
360-841-2750
brownste@woodlandschools.org
Jessica Cameron
Kindergarten
360-841-2750
cameronj@woodlandschools.org
Lauren Canby
Kindergarten
360-841-2750
canbyl@woodlandschools.org
Jeanne Carmen
Leadership
360-841-2750
carmenj@woodlandschools.org
Jamie Churchman
Fourth Grade
360-841-2750
churchmj@woodlandschools.org
Amy Craig
Second Grade
360-841-2750
craiga@woodlandschools.org
Jennifer Crosby
Boost/LAP
360-841-2750
crosbyj@woodlandschools.org
Patti Cutler
Fourth Grade
360-841-2750
cutlerp@woodlandschools.org
Janelle DeGroot
Third Grade
360-841-2750
degrootj@woodlandschools.org
Danielle Flanagan
Technology
360-841-2750
flanagad@woodlandschools.org
Patty Graybill
Assistant Librarian
360-841-2750
graybilp@woodlandschools.org
Sydney Hansen
First Grade
360-841-2750
hansensy@woodlandschools.org
Jenna Hickey
Psychologist
360-841-2750
carlsoje@woodlandschools.org
Malinda Huddleston
Literacy Learning Coach
360-841-2750
huddlesm@woodlandschools.org
Matthew Kamel
Fourth Grade
360-841-2750
kamelm@woodlandschools.org
Heidi Kleser
Third Grade
360-841-2750
kleserh@woodlandschools.org
Alec Kulu
Counselor
360-841-2750
kulua@woodlandschools.org
Shae Lindsay
Librarian
360-841-2750
lindsays@woodlandschools.org
Cyndie Long
Second Grade
360-841-2750
longc@woodlandschools.org
Victoria Manning
Second Grade
360-841-2750
manningv@woodlandschools.org
Papu Matau
Jump Start Kindergarten
360-841-2750
mataup@woodlandschools.org
Holly Matthews
First Grade
360-841-2750
matthewh@woodlandschools.org
Shelby Mathisen
Building Secretary
360-841-2750
mathises@woodlandschools.org
Pam Mauldin
Building Secretary
360-841-2750
mauldinp@woodlandschools.org
Elly Miller
Nurse
360-841-2750
millere@woodlandschools.org
Kimberly Miller
First Grade
360-841-2750
millerk@woodlandschools.org
Linda Morris
Music
360-841-2750
morrisl@woodlandschools.org
Michelle O'Flynn
First Grade
360-841-2750
oflynnm@woodlandschools.org
Kristi Olson
Physical Education
360-841-2750
olsonk@woodlandschools.org
Felicity Ottis
Occupational Therapy
360-841-2750
ottisf@woodlandschools.org
Sandy Owens
PBIS
360-841-2750
owenss@woodlandschools.org
Denise Pearl
Principal
360-841-2750
pearld@woodlandschools.org
Brian Peterson
Third Grade
360-841-2750
petersob@woodlandschools.org
Stephanie Proudfoot-Wentzel
Kindergarten
360-841-2750
proudfos@woodlandschools.org
Lucy Russell
Administrative Secretary
360-841-2750
russelll@woodlandschools.org
Sara Sparkowich
Kindergarten
360-841-2750
sparkows@woodlandschools.org
Heather Starkey
Resource
360-841-2750
starkeyh@woodlandschools.org
Kelly Sypher
Resource
360-841-2750
sypherk@woodlandschools.org
Shelley Thomas
Multilingual
360-841-2750
thomass@woodlandschools.org
Melissa Trottier
Second Grade
360-841-2750
trottiem@woodlandschools.org
Rachel Volk-Yoshifuku
Third Grade
360-841-2750
volkr@woodlandschools.org
Kaprice Widener
Speech
360-841-2750
widenerk@woodlandschools.org