Employee of Excellence

Any colleague, student, parent, or community member may submit a nomination.
Click here to nominate an employee for the Employee of Excellence Award!

Woodland Public Schools invites its employees and the entire Woodland community to nominate employees to receive Employee Excellence Awards!

The Excellence Award recognizes individual employees for creating a positive, caring, and productive school environment through exceptional effort, dedication, or performance in their areas of responsibility.

Past Years' Winners


Ryan O'Haver Ryan O'Haver - WEA

Christine Olson Christine Olson - KWRL

Donna Sheppard Donna Sheppard - Non-Rep

Cindy Thoeny Cindy Thoeny - WSA

Travis Borders and Will Weaver Travis Borders & Will Weaver - SEIU


Jennifer Crosby

Jennifer Crosby - WEA    

Bob Lute

Bob Lute - KWRL

Stephanie Patterson

Stephanie Patterson - WPS

Crystal Roskoski

Crystal Roskoski - WSA

Frank Springer

Frank Springer - SEIU


D'Ann Horrocks D'Ann Horrocks

Judy Lute Judy Lute

Michelle McLaughlin Michelle McLaughlin

Cathy Nielsen Cathy Nielsen


Tish Brand Tish Brand

Mary Burnett Mary Burnett

Christie Caffall Christie Caffall

Katie Klaus Katie Klaus