Our Teachers

Second Grade

Third Grade

Alexandria Anderson

andersoa@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs morgan

Adrienne Blankevoort

blankeva@woodlandschools.org

Fourth Grade

Other Teachers

photograph mrs aschoff

Staci Aschoff

Leadership
aschoffs@woodlandschools.org

Jennifer Crosby

Teaching Boost
crosbyj@woodlandschools.org

Cheri Duhamel

Teaching resource
duhamelc@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs flanagan

Danielle Flanagan

Technology
Class Website
flanagad@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs lindsay

Shae Lindsay

Library
lindsays@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs johns

Kelsey Miller

Speech Pathologist
millerke@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs morris

Linda Morris

Music
morrisl@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs olson

Kristi Olson

Physical Education
olsonk@woodlandschools.org

Felicity Ottis

OT/PT
ottisf@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs owens

Sandy Owens

PBIS
owenss@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs propersi

Carlotta Propersi

ELL
propersc@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs stemkoski

Sonya Stemkoski

Special Education
stemkoss@woodlandschools.org