DISTRICT ALERT Posted Feb 22, 2018, 5:25:42 AM: Woodland Public Schools will be closed today.

Our Teachers

Kindergarten

First Grade

Other Teachers

photograph ms adams

Melody Adams

Primary Learning Center
adamsm@woodlandschools.org
photograph ms fraser

Madison Fraser

Art
fraserm@woodlandschools.org

Candra Foss

Technology
owensc@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs lindsay

Shae Lindsay

Library
lindsays@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs linnemeyer

Shelby Linnemeyer

Speech Pathologist
linnemes@woodlandschools.org
photograph ms morgan

Patricia Morgan

Early Interventions
morganp@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs nesbitt

Cheryl Nesbitt

Physical Education
nesbittc@woodlandschools.org
photograph mrs vogel

Lorie Vogel

Special Education
vogell@woodlandschools.org