Our Teachers

5th Grade

photograph ms chapman fifth grade ELA SS

Mr Chapman

ELA/SS
chapmank@woodlandschools.org

photograph ms coring math ela ss sci

Ms Coring

Math/ELA/SS/Sci

coringk@woodlandschools.org
photograph ms gnade science

Ms Gnade

Science

gnaden@woodlandschools.org
photograph miss greenbaum fifth grade math

Ms Greenbaum

Math

greenbal@woodlandschools.org
photograph ms gomez ELA SS

Ms Gomez

ELA/SS
gomezj@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss mathis fifth grade science

Ms Mathis

Science
mathisk@woodlandschools.org

6th Grade

photograph miss esping sixth grade english

Ms Esping

English
espingk@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister harrington sixth grade math

Mr Harrington

Math
harringz@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister nelson fifth grade science

Mr Nelson

Science
nelsong@woodlandschools.org

photograph mr thralls eighth grade english

Mr Thralls

English
thrallst@woodlandschools.org

7th Grade

photograph ms kelsey

Ms Kelsey

English
kelseye@woodlandschools.org

photograph mr malinowski

Mr Malinowski

Science
malinowd@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss oathes seventh grade english

Ms Oathes

English
oathesr@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister schlauch seventh grade math

Mr Schlauch

Math
schlaucr@woodlandschools.org

photograph ms zarosinski

Ms Zarosinski

Science
zarosinj@woodlandschools.org

8th Grade

photograph mister bosch sixth grade science

Mr Bosch

Science
boschj@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss debower eighth grade math

Ms DeBower

National Board Certified - Math
debowerk@woodlandschools.org
Grade 8 Math Moodle Site

photograph miss macy seventh grade english

Ms Macy

English
macyk@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss scott eighth grade english

Ms Scott

English
scottc@woodlandschools.org

photograph ms shaeffer

Ms Shaeffer

Science
shaeffer@woodlandschools.org

Electives

photograph miss beasley physical education

Ms Beasley

National Board Certified - Physical Education
beasleyk@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister g flanagan physical education

Mr G Flanagan

Physical Education
flanagag@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister j flanagan technology

Mr J Flanagan

Technology
flanagaj@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister r flanagan physical education

Mr R Flanagan

Physical Education
flanagar@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister liabraaten choir

Mr LiaBraaten

Choir
liabraab@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister miller future trades

Mr Miller

Future Trades
millerw@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss swett social studies and washington state history

Ms Swett

Social Studies/Washington State History
swette@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss uhlenkott social studies and washington state history and leadership

Ms Uhlenkott

Social Studies/Washington State History/Leadership
uhlenkor@woodlandschools.org
Ms Uhlenkott's Class Pages

ELL

Library

photograph miss shepherd librarian and media specialist

Ms Shepherd

Librarian/Media Specialist
shepherc@woodlandschools.org

Special Education

photograh miss blanshen special education

Ms Blanshen

National Board Certified - Special Education
blanshar@woodlandschools.org
Class Webpage

photograph ms koivu special education

Ms Koivu

Special Education
href="mailto:koivua@woodlandschools.org">koivua@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister odin special education

Mr Odin

Special Education
oding@woodlandschools.org

Title/Intervention

photograph miss eilts title and intervention

Ms Eilts

Title/Intervention
eiltst@woodlandschools.org
Google Classroom