Our Teachers

Art

photograph mister smith art and digital art

Mr Smith

Art/Digital Art
smithm@woodlandschools.org

Career/Technical

photograph miss miller culinary arts and early childhood development

Ms Miller

Culinary Arts/Early Childhood Development
millerk@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister miller shop and auto and maritime maintenance

Mr Miller

Shop/Auto & Maritime Maintenance
millerw@woodlandschools.org

photograph mis ruff marketing and financial fitness and web design

Ms Ruff

Marketing/Financial Fitness/Web Design
ruffr@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss vetter floiculture and horticulture and physical education

Ms Vetter

Floriculture/Horticulture/Physical Education
vetterm@woodlandschools.org

English

Foreign Languages

photograph ms grider french and spanish

Ms Grider

French/Spanish
griderk@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss gonzalez kelly spanish

Ms Gonzalez-Kelly

Spanish and ELL
kellym@woodlandschools.org

Ms Novak

Foreign Language Program
novakk@woodlandschools.org

Math

photograph mister vancleef math

Mr Van Cleef

Math
vancleek@woodlandschools.org

Music

photograph mister liabraaten choir and guitar

Mr LiaBraaten

Choir/Guitar
liabraab@woodlandschools.org

Physical Education

photograph mister greenleaf physical education and health

Mr Greenleaf

Physical Education
greenlem@woodlandschools.org

photograph mister hanley physical education and health and us history

Mr Hanley

Physical Education/Health/US History
hanleyr@woodlandschools.org

photograph mr woodward

Mr Woodward

Leadership - Physical Education
woodwarm@woodlandschools.org

Science

photograph miss talvitie nathional board certifice science and physics

Ms Talvitie

National Board Certified - Science/Physics
deesee@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss warndahl national board certified biology and gernal science and zoology and health

Ms Warndahl

National Board Certified - Biology/General Science/Zoology/Health
warndahn@woodlandschools.org

Social Studies

photograph mister close social studies

Mr Close

Social Studies
closed@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss conditt national board certified aya ssh ap us history and ap american government and politics and instructional tpep coach

Ms Conditt

National Board Certified AYA/SSH - AP US History, AP American Government & Politics; Instructional TPEP Coach
conditts@woodlandschools.org
Moodle courses

photograph miss keefer social studies

Ms Keefer

Social Studies
keeferk@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss klaus ell and english and us history

Ms Klaus

Social Studies
klausk@woodlandschools.org

Library

photograph miss shepherd librarian media specialist

Ms Shepherd

Librarian/Media Specialist
shepherc@woodlandschools.org

Special Education

photograph miss flanagan special education

Ms Flanagan

Special Education
flanagjo@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss fliss special education

Ms Fliss

Special Education
flissd@woodlandschools.org

photograph miss hillman diverse supports program

Ms Hillman

Diverse Supports Program
hillmado@woodlandschools.org