DISTRICT ALERT Posted Feb 27, 2017, 5:59:46 AM: Bus 211 will not travel N Dubois Rd and Bus 92 snow routes for morning only.

Staff Directory

General Inquiries   DistrictOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Barnett, Shannon KWRL Transportation Director barnetts@kwrl.org 360.225.8075
Barnes, Vicky Human Resources Manager & District Office Manager barnesv@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Brentin, Jody District Registrar brentinj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Brown, Stacy Business Manager brownst@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2715
Galloway, Nicole Executive Secretary gallowan@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Green, Michael Superintendent greenm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Hadaller, Sarah District Office Secretary / Teaching and Learning Secretary hadalles@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Huddleston, Paul Athletic Director huddlesp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Landrigan, Scott Facilities, Safety, and Motor Pool Services Manager landrigs@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2740
Miller, Channtel District Nurse millerc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Mohlman, Leslie Community, Family & Student Resource Coordinator mohlmanl@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Olliver, Chrissy Business Services Assistant oliverc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2713
Patterson, Stephanie Procurement/Apprenticeship Coordinator patterss@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2714
Riley, Asha Assistant Superintendent rileya@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Rippl, Steve Technology Director rippls@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2730
Steen, Tegan Facilities, Saftey and Motor Pool Secretary steent@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2740
Wood, Carol Payroll woodc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2712
Kernen, Deb Special Services Director kernend@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2720
McLaughlin, Michelle Secretary mclaughm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2720
Ottis, Felicity Occupational Therapist ottisf@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2942
General Inquiries   WPSOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Bearden, Kim Kindergarten beardenk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Boop, Heather First Grade booph@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Branen, Arick Psychologist branena@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Burns, Teresa First Grade burnst@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Cacak, Heather Kindergarten cacakh@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Cline, Lori Building Secretary clinel@woodlandschools.org 360.841.21900
Colvard, Ingrid Principal colvardi@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Dowse, Spring Counselor dowses@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Edwards, Andrea First Grade edwardsa@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Foss, Candra Technology owensc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Frazier, Audrey Kindergarten fraziera@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
George, Sandi First Grade georges@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Gronseth, Mary First Grade gronsetm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Halpin, Allison Primary Learning Center halpina@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Jones, Pat Literacy Learning Coach jonesp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Kleinschmidt, Ashley First Grade kleinsca@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Lindsay, Shae Library lindsays@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Linnemeyer, Shelby Speech Pathologist linnemes@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Fraser, Madison Art/Music fraserm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Morgan, Patricia Early Interventions morganp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Murphy, Katie Kindergarten murphyk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Nesbitt, Cheryl Physical Education nesbittc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
O'Flynn, Michelle First Grade oflynnm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Rich, Amy First Grade richa@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Slowiak, Allison Kindergarten slowiaka@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Thoeny, Jill Kindergarten thoenyj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Vogel, Lorie Special Education vogell@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Wells, Milagros ELL Outreach wellsm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Williams, Sarah Kindergarten williams@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Young, Teresa Administrative/Principal's Secretary youngt@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
General Inquiries   YLEOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Barton, Jenny Paraeducator bartonj@woodlandschools.org 360.231.4246
Cline, Lori School Secretary clinel@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Colvard, Intrid Principal colvardi@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
Cortez, Veronica Kindergarten through Second Grades cortezv@woodlandschools.org 360.231.4246
Huesties, Rebecca Paraeducator huestier@woodlandschools.org 360.231.4246
Niekamp, Kyle Third, Fourth & Fifth Grades niekampk@woodlandschools.org 360.231.4246
Stuart, Sharon Special Education Paraeducator stuarts@woodlandschools.org 360.231.4246
Young, Teresa Administrative Secretary youngt@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2900
General Inquiries   WISOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Aschoff, Stacia Specialist in Leadership aschoffs@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Austin, Sandra Second Grade austins@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Blankevoort, Adrienne Second Grade blankeva@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Branen, Arick Psychologist branena@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Brunink, Hannah Second Grade bruninkh@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Carmen, Jeanne Second Grade carmenj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Carney, Steve Principal carneys@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Churchman, Jamie Fourth Grade churchmj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Craig, Amy Fourth Grade craiga@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Crosby, Jennifer Third Grade crosbyj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
DeGroot, Janelle Third Grade degrootj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Detrich, Kelly Fourth Grade detrichk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Elliott, Lisa DSP elliottl@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Feris, Mary Administrative/Principal's Secretary/Assistant ferism@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Flanagan, Danielle Technology flanagad@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Gnade, Naomi Fourth Grade gnaden@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Graybill, Patty Assistant Librarian graybilp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Heckman, Bethlehem Fourth Grade heckmanb@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Hill, Lindsay Counselor hilll@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Huddleston, Malinda Literacy Learning Coach huddlesm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Johns, Kelsey Speech johnsk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Lascik, Megan Third Grade lascikm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Lindsay, Shae Library lindsays@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Long, Cyndie Second Grade longc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Matau, Papu Second Grade mataup@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Morris, Linda Music morrisl@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Mumford, Kyle Fourth Grade mumfordk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Olson, Kristi Physical Education olsonk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Otis, Felicity Occupational Therapy otisf@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Owens, Sandy PBIS owenss@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Peterson, Brian Third Grade petersob@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Propersi, Carlotta ELL propersc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Russell, Lucy Building Secretary russelll@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Stemkoski, Sonya Special Education stemkoss@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Taylor, Sarah Second Grade taylors@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Volk, Rachel Third Grade volkr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Wallace, Whitney Third Grade wallacew@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Wise, Patti Fourth Grade wisep@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
General Inquiries   WMSOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Alanko, Nate Math alankon@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Ball, Melanie ELL ballm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Beasley, Kelly Physical Education/Health beasleyk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Bejcek, Wade Math bejcekw@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2750
Blanshan, Rebecca Special Services blanshar@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Bosch, Joe Science boschj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Campbell, Angela Assistant Principal & Athletic Director campbela@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Caulfield, Nicole Art caulfien@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Chapman, Kyle Math chapmank@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Chavez, Felicia DSP chavezf@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Coultas, Christina English/Science/Social Studies coultasc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Crawford, Joe Psychologist crawforj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
DeBower, Kari Math debowerk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
DeGraaff, Garrett Counselor degraafg@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Dietrich, Pamela Social Studies dietricp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Eilts, Tara Title 1 Coordinator eiltst@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Esping, Kelly English espingk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Flanagan, Glen Physical Education/Health flanagag@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Flanagan, Jeff Technology flanagaj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Flanagan, Rob Physical Education/Health flanagar@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Gianotti, Elizabeth Speech and Language Pathologist gianotte@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Gomez, Jeama Science gomezj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Gustainis, Kim Building Secretary gustaink@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Hall, Jake Principal hallj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Harrington, Zac Math harringz@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Jud, Britt STEM judb@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Kelsey, Erin English kelseye@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
LiaBraaten, Brent Chorus liabraab@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Macy, Kimberly English macyk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Malinowski, DJ Science malinowd@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Mathis, Kimberly Math/Science/Social Studies mathisk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
McLendon, Jodi Administrative Secretary mclendoj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Meyers, Meghann Lisensed Practical Nurse meyersm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Miller, Channtel Nurse millerc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Miller, Wayne Future Trades millerw@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Moses, David Math mosesd@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Nelson, Geoff Math/Science/Social Studies nelsong@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Oathes, Ronda English oathesr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Odin, Geoff Special Education oding@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Ray, Dee Counselor rayd@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Roskoski, Crystal Principal's Secretary roskoskc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Schlauch, Ronald Math schlaucr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Scott, Colleen English scottc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Shaeffer, Ronnie Science shaeffer@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Shepherd, Candice Librarian/Media Specialist shepherc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Steck, Bryana Band steckb@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Swett, Emily Social Studies swette@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Thralls, Tyler English thrallst@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Uhlenkott, Robin Social Studies uhlenkor@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Wiens, Scott Math wienss@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Zarosinski, Jennie Science zarosinj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
General Inquiries   WHSOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Arndt, Julie Attendance/Athletic Secretary arndtj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Barry, Jennifer Psychologist barryj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Bickmore, Karla English bickmork@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Blackwelder, Aaron English blackwea@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Bowman, Sheri Secretary bowmans@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Brand, Tish Secretary/Registrar brandt@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Bullock, Miranda English bullockm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Clevenger, Keith Math clevengk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Close, D. Ryan Social Studies closed@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Conditt, Sharon Social Studies conditts@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Cowley, Jason English cowleyj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Dyson, Kim Special Education Aide dysonk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Findlay, Rich Science findleyr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Flanagan, Jody Special Education flanagjo@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Fliss, Devon Special Education flissd@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gonzalez, Lisa Special Education Aide gonzalel@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gonzalez-Kelly, Maxine Spanish/ELL kellym@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gordon, Heather English/Drama gordonh@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gould, Stacy Special Education Aide goulds@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gray, Sarah Counselor grays@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Grayson, Cyndy Instructional Aide graysonc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Greenleaf, Mark Physical Education greenlem@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Grider, Krista Languages griderk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Gutridge, Sebastina Special Education Aide gutridgs@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Hadaller, Cindy Secretary hadallec@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Hanley, Richard Physical Education hanleyr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Hillman, Devon Special Education/Life Skills hillmado@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Holmes, Melanie Math holmesm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Horrocks, D'Ann Special Education/Life Skills horrockd@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Huddleston, Paul Athletic Director huddlesp@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Keefer, Jon Special Education Aide keeferj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Keefer, Kyla Social Studies/Engish keeferk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Klaus, Katie ELL klausk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2850
Kochis, Mitch Counselor kochism@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
LiaBraaten, Brent Choir liabraab@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Lindsay, Mike Math lindsaym@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Miller, Leslie Instructional Aide millerl@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Miller, Kim Family & Consumer Science millerk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Miller, Wayne CTE Program millerw@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Nesbitt, Jeff Science nesbittj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Peabody, Cindy Special Education Aide peabodyc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Pitner-Moore, Tia Instructional Aide pitnert@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Preston, Dana Assistant Librarian prestond@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Roos, Matt Science roosm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Ruff, Rose Business Education ruffr@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Shepherd, Candice Librarian/Media Specialist shepherc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Shoup, John Principal shoupj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Smith, Michael Art, Photography smithm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Steck, Bryana Band steckb@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Sturdivan, Mary Ann Career Specialist sturdivm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Swett, Chantel Special Education Aide swettc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Talvitie, Elizabeth Science deesee@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Thoeny, Cindy Administrative/Principal's Secretary/Assistant thoenyc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Uhlenkott, Dan Assistant Principal uhlenkod@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
VanCleef, Kash Math vancleek@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Vetter, Mary Ellen Horticulture and Physical Education vetterm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Vogel, Bryan Special Education Aide/Security vogelb@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Ward, Karen Special Education Aide wardk@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Warndahl, Nelean Science warndahn@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Woodward, Mike Physical Education woodwarm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
General Inquiries   TEAMOffice@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2742
Brand, Tish Registrar brandt@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2807
Burnett, Mary Paraeducator burnettm@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2742
Jacobs, Jillian Social Studies and English jacobsj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2742
Thoeny, Cindy Secretary thoenyc@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Vallaire, Elizabeth Teacher vallaire@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2742
Uhlenkott, Dan Principal uhlenkod@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2800
Dukes, Annika Grades 6-8 dukesa@lewisriveracademy.org 360.841.2884
Franke, Sherri School Secretary frankes@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2704
Jacobs, Jillion Grades 9-12 jacobsj@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2704
Retter, Teri Grades K-5 rettert@lewisriveracademy.org 360.841.2884
Riley, Asha Principal rileya@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2700
Vallaire, Elizabeth Grades 9-12 vallaire@woodlandschools.org 360.841.2884